Ed Banger Records - Let The Children Techno

So. From their last compilation "Ed Rec. Vol. III" world has changed. We've been waiting for this for so long, and now - it's finally time to LET THE CHILDREN TECHNO. Epic compilation from epic label with epic people and epic tracks on it.  Ed Banger is back with new sounds. Enjoy.

Grab it here

P. S. Please, buy it. This is a thing, that you'll need to have in future, when you will let YOUR children YOUR techno.

01. Mr Oizo - Let The Children Techno
02. Busy P - Procrastinator
03. Duke Dumont - Hipgnosis
04. Siriusmo - Idiot
05. Para One & Tacteel - Infinity Riser (Remix Of Bernard Fevre’s Dali)
06. Breakbot - Shades Of Black
07. Sebastian - Enio
08. Mattie Safer - Is That Your Girl? (Featuring Telli From Ninjasonik)
09. Gesaffelstein - The Voice
10. Cassius - Shark Simple (L-Vis 1990 & The Neon Dreams Remix)
11. Djedjotronic - The Invisible Landscape
12. Discodeine - Grace
13. Feadz - Far From Home (Featuring Claude Violante)
14. Brodinski & Tony Senghore - Anagogue
15. Bobmo - Control
16. Zombie Nation - Relax
17. Riton - One Night Stand
18. Skream - Boat Party
19. Dj Mehdi - Tragicomehdi
20. Flying Lotus - Caravan Of Delight

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Disqus for Ears, My Ears!!!