Shindu - Mixtape #1

Few days ago I received a letter from one project. This project is called Shindu, based in Ghent, Belgium, and these guys (Christopher & Maxime) are playing synthyvocal  pop/electronica with an 80s twist (they called it so.) Inside the letter was link for their new mixtape, that is really a masterpiece. Just look at the tracklist, press Play button and enjoy their precious mixing.

1) Riva Starr - Once Upon A Time In Naples
2) Miss Kittin - All You Need (Gesaffelstein Remix)
3) Rex The Dog - I Can See You, Can You See Me (Club Edit)
4) Ladytron - Ace of Hz (Punks Jump Up Dub Remix)
5) Robyn - Indestructible (A-Trak Dub)
6) Vandroid - Master & Slave (Van She Tech Remix)
7) Aeroplane - Without Lies (Black Van Remix)
8) Shindu - Dreams (Club Edit)
9) Mustang - Apocalypso
10) Etienne De Crécy - No Brain (Serge Santiago Remix)
11) Hercules & Love Affair - Painted Eyes (Moonlight Matters Remix)
12) Lykke Li - I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix)
13) Michel Sardou - Afrique adieu (Mickey-re-view)
14) MGMT - Congratulations (Erol Alkan Rework)

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Disqus for Ears, My Ears!!!